Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Are orange or blue assigned with the qualifying matches?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Are orange or blue assigned with the qualifying matches?

    Are you assigned a color at the start of each match or can you choose after taking to your team partner?
    I don't see a rule about on what color your robot starts.
    Thanks

  • #2
    You can start either robot in either start space. There is a diagram that shows on which side the start spaces are located in the game manual. Plan to switch starting positions based on the strengths of your alliances.
    Last edited by Claymarks; 01-09-2017, 09:56 PM.

    Comment


    • #3
      Excellent. Thanks.

      Comment

      Working...
      X